PAUL McGINLEY: No question. It's obviously nice to chip in. Obviously it was such a quick chip down the hill there, it was a case of getting the ball started and letting it feed down to the hole and make sure I don't take 6. Fortunately hit a great chip and it went in.
Those things happen. But Mark hit the pin on the 13th when he was going 40 feet past the pin and birdies the next two holes. Those things happen, as well, when you win tournaments.
Nobody is ruled out of the equation. It's not just me and Mark. Anybody from six, seven, eight shots back can win if the wind blows because the course is playing that difficult.
End of FastScripts.